💿Maroon 5 και το νέο τους album “JORDI”

Το νέο album των Maroon 5 είναι γεγονός σε παραγωγή του J Kash. Στο άλμπουμ συμπεριλαμβάνεται και το hit single “Beautiful Mistakes” σε συνεργασία με την Megan Thee Stallion που σάρωσε παγκοσμίως, καθώς και τα singles “Memories” & “Nobody’s Love”.

Το album περιλαμβάνει 14 τραγούδια στο σύνολο του και συνεργασίες με ονόματα όπως Jason Derulo, Nipsey Hussle, YG, Anuel AA, Tainy, Juice WRLD, H.E.R, blackbear κ.ά!



“This album is named after our manager. We built this thing together. A piece of me will always be missing. The loss is tragic in ways I’m still learning how to cope with. All I can do is keep him with me and honor him in the best way I know how. I miss him every single day. And I’m proud to have etched his name into the history of this band that he helped build from the ground up…every step of the way. We love you Jordi. I’ll carry these torches for ya. That you know I’ll never drop.”      


Βρείτε και ακούστε το album JORDI”, εδώ: